Latest Products https://www.gctinternational.in Latest Products Mon, 17 Jan 2022 04:02:12 +0530 en-us https://www.gctinternational.in Herbs https://www.gctinternational.in/herbs.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/herbs.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pulses https://www.gctinternational.in/indian-pulses.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/indian-pulses.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shea Butter https://www.gctinternational.in/shea-butter.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/shea-butter.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grade A Shea Butter https://www.gctinternational.in/grade-a-shea-butter.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/grade-a-shea-butter.htm Shea Butter Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices https://www.gctinternational.in/whole-spices.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/whole-spices.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Seeds https://www.gctinternational.in/agro-seeds.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/agro-seeds.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cardamom https://www.gctinternational.in/cardamom.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/cardamom.htm Whole Spices Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Sticks https://www.gctinternational.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm Whole Spices Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds https://www.gctinternational.in/mustard-seeds.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/mustard-seeds.htm Whole Spices Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chia Seeds https://www.gctinternational.in/chia-seeds.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/chia-seeds.htm Agro Seeds Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Millet Seeds https://www.gctinternational.in/millet-seeds.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/millet-seeds.htm Agro Seeds Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quinoa Seeds https://www.gctinternational.in/quinoa-seeds.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/quinoa-seeds.htm Agro Seeds Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion https://www.gctinternational.in/fresh-red-onion.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Suppliers and Exporters of fresh and nutritious Red Onion. We are topmost Red Onion Exporters from India. We procure Indian Red Onion from well-known agriculturists and framers that assure our customers of our authenticity.   We export red onions in a variety of sizes, depending on your order.  We use mesh and jute bags to pack the onions. The quantity and packing is done as per customer specification. These onions are uniform in size. Our onions are wholesome, fresh and hygienically packed.   Our fresh red onions add rich flavour and texture to any cuisine. These onions are low in saturated fat, low in Calorie, Cholesterol and Sodium. Onions are full of Flavonoids. Like other phytonutrients, flavonoids are powerful antioxidants with anti-inflammatory and immune system benefits. It is known to lower the risk of heart disease, Fight against Cancer, Fight against Fungi.   We Provide: Organic & Fresh Organic and fresh. Customized packaging. Quality tested. Competitive prices. Timely delivery Vegetables, Onion, Indian Fresh Red Onion Rice https://www.gctinternational.in/rice.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/rice.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Raw Basmati Rice https://www.gctinternational.in/1121-raw-basmati-rice.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/1121-raw-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 23 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati is a Healthy ‘Supergrain”,  Its King of Rice. Basmati Rice is primarily grown on the foothills of the Indian Himalayas. The word “Basmati” comes from the original Sanskrit word “Basamati” which meant “fragrant”.   1121 Basmati Rice is the leader of premium aromatic rice varieties because of its expressive texture, aristocratic taste & aesthetic aroma. it is known as world’s longest grain Rice. its size rang between 8.30 mm to 8.40mm. 1121 Basmati Rice is the hybrid variety of Traditional  Basmati Rice.1121 Basmati Rice is the first choice of the national as well as  international clients due to the very extra long grain, aromatic fragrance and non-sticky  after cooking.   Nutritional Benefits : Basmati is gluten-free and low in fat. It contains all eight essential amino acids, folic acid, and is very low in sodium and has no cholesterol. Basmati has a low to medium glycemic index, meaning that energy is released at a slower, steadier rate leading to a more balanced level of energy. Traditional Basmati Rice https://www.gctinternational.in/traditional-basmati-rice.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/traditional-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 23 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati is a Healthy ‘Supergrain”,  Its King of Rice. Basmati Rice is primarily grown on the foothills of the Indian Himalayas. The word “Basmati” comes from the original Sanskrit word “Basamati” which meant “fragrant”.   Nutritional Benefits Basmati is gluten-free and low in fat. It contains all eight essential amino acids, folic acid, and is very low in sodium and has no cholesterol. Basmati has a low to medium glycemic index, meaning that energy is released at a slower, steadier rate leading to a more balanced level of energy. IR 36 Rice https://www.gctinternational.in/ir-36-rice.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/ir-36-rice.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Raw White Rice https://www.gctinternational.in/ir-64-raw-white-rice.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/ir-64-raw-white-rice.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR-64 is a long-grained Non-Basmati Rice, specifically grown in the Southern and South-eastern parts of India including Maharashtra, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka and Tamil Nadu.With a uniquely pleasant scent, and equally satisfying and affordable price range, IR-64 Non Basmati Rice is a soothing storyteller to countless rice consuming population in West Africa, Bangladesh and of course India. Jasmine Rice https://www.gctinternational.in/jasmine-rice.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/jasmine-rice.htm Tue, 23 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Parboiled Rice https://www.gctinternational.in/ir-64-parboiled-rice.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/ir-64-parboiled-rice.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Parboiled Rice is one of the most exported varieties of Long grain rice with average length of 5.8mm to 6.2mm. Parboiled rice is rice that has been partially boiled in the husk. Parboiling makes rice easier to dehusk, improves its nutritional profile, and changes its texture. Parboiling rice drives nutrients, especially thiamine, from the bran into the grain, so that parboiled white rice is nutritionally similar to brown rice. The starches in parboiled rice become gelatinized, making it harder and glacier than other rice. Parboiled rice takes less time to cook, and the cooked rice is firmer and less sticky. Parboiled Basmati Rice https://www.gctinternational.in/parboiled-basmati-rice.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/parboiled-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 23 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Steam Basmati Rice https://www.gctinternational.in/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 23 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati is a Healthy ‘Supergrain”,  Its King of Rice. Basmati Rice is primarily grown on the foothills of the Indian Himalayas. The word “Basmati” comes from the original Sanskrit word “Basamati” which meant “fragrant”.   1121 Steam Basmati Rice is the variety of long grain rice having seamless quality and cost-effective prices. Processed on steaming, the offered 1121 Steam Basmati Rice is long, clean and takes very less time to cook. In Steaming process, steam passes through paddy grains, then at the time of drying and removing of Paddy layers, the Rice grain inside remains white however its surface becomes harder. Our impeccable lot of 1121 Basmati Steam Rice do not break or crack upon cooking.   Pure white rice grains are what make steam basmati rice a very popular basmati rice type.   Nutritional Benefits : Basmati is gluten-free and low in fat. It contains all eight essential amino acids, folic acid, and is very low in sodium and has no cholesterol. Basmati has a low to medium glycemic index, meaning that energy is released at a slower, steadier rate leading to a more balanced level of energy 1121 Sella Basmati Rice https://www.gctinternational.in/1121-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/1121-sella-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 23 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati is a Healthy ‘Supergrain”,  Its King of Rice. Basmati Rice is primarily grown on the foothills of the Indian Himalayas. The word “Basmati” comes from the original Sanskrit word “Basamati” which meant “fragrant”.   Sela is rice (of any variety, incl. Basmati) whose husk has been removed by boiling / steaming it first. Boiling / steaming the paddy makes it easier to remove the husk without damaging the seed coat and nucellar tissue. The advantages are :  No loss of nutrients in the seed coat & nucellar tissue Cooked rice comes out nice and fluffy   Nutritional Benefits : Basmati is gluten-free and low in fat. It contains all eight essential amino acids, folic acid, and is very low in sodium and has no cholesterol. Basmati has a low to medium glycemic index, meaning that energy is released at a slower, steadier rate leading to a more balanced level of energy. Sharbati Basmati Rice https://www.gctinternational.in/sharbati-basmati-rice.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/sharbati-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 23 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Rice https://www.gctinternational.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Rice is the premium variety of aromatic non basmati rice. Also known by the vernacular name 'Bangaru Theegalu', Sona Masoori is an aromatic, lightweight and  medium-grain rice that is a hybrid combination of two types of rice species- Sona and Masoori. Individually, both these species are well known for their distinctive qualities of aroma, nutrients, and softness. it is grown in the southern parts of India.    This premium variety of rice is widely consumed transcontinentally across Canada, USA, across Europe, Australia, Malaysia, and Singapore and Middle East countries such as Saudi Arabia, UAE, and Qatar. Indian Sugar https://www.gctinternational.in/indian-sugar.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/indian-sugar.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.gctinternational.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/basmati-rice.htm Rice Tue, 23 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.gctinternational.in/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Rice Tue, 23 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Golden Sella Basmati Rice https://www.gctinternational.in/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The milling procedure of Golden Sella Rice differentiates itself from any other form of rice. It is ensured that the paddy is first soaked steamed and further dried, for the purpose of milling. Later the rice is gently parboiled to lock-in the nutrients. This helps in lending the grains form a long slender shape and adapt a soft golden or a yellow colour.   This rice has a strong ability to absorb the flavours of herbs, spices and much more. This extra-long grain is non-sticky after cooking and holds longer shelf life.   Nutritional Benefit : It not only helps combat malnutrition but also alleviate various deficiencies, namely that of Vitamin A, Vitamin C, Iron, Zinc and Protein. 1509 Steam Basmati Rice https://www.gctinternational.in/1509-steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/1509-steam-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 23 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Steam Basmati Rice Basmati is a Healthy ‘Supergrain”,  Its King of Rice. Basmati Rice is primarily grown on the foothills of the Indian Himalayas. The word “Basmati” comes from the original Sanskrit word “Basamati” which meant “fragrant”.   Nutritional Benefits Basmati is gluten-free and low in fat. It contains all eight essential amino acids, folic acid, and is very low in sodium and has no cholesterol. Basmati has a low to medium glycemic index, meaning that energy is released at a slower, steadier rate leading to a more balanced level of energy. 1509 Sella Basmati Rice https://www.gctinternational.in/1509-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/1509-sella-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 23 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Sella Basmati Rice Basmati is a Healthy ‘Supergrain”,  Its King of Rice. Basmati Rice is primarily grown on the foothills of the Indian Himalayas. The word “Basmati” comes from the original Sanskrit word “Basamati” which meant “fragrant”.   Nutritional Benefits Basmati is gluten-free and low in fat. It contains all eight essential amino acids, folic acid, and is very low in sodium and has no cholesterol. Basmati has a low to medium glycemic index, meaning that energy is released at a slower, steadier rate leading to a more balanced level of energy. 1509 Golden Sella Basmati Rice https://www.gctinternational.in/1509-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/1509-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 23 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Golden Sella  Basmati is a Healthy ‘Supergrain”,  Its King of Rice. Basmati Rice is primarily grown on the foothills of the Indian Himalayas. The word “Basmati” comes from the original Sanskrit word “Basamati” which meant “fragrant”.   Nutritional Benefits Basmati is gluten-free and low in fat. It contains all eight essential amino acids, folic acid, and is very low in sodium and has no cholesterol. Basmati has a low to medium glycemic index, meaning that energy is released at a slower, steadier rate leading to a more balanced level of energy. Parmal Raw Rice https://www.gctinternational.in/parmal-raw-rice.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/parmal-raw-rice.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Parmal Steam Rice https://www.gctinternational.in/parmal-steam-rice.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/parmal-steam-rice.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Parmal Sella Rice https://www.gctinternational.in/parmal-sella-rice.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/parmal-sella-rice.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PR11 Raw Rice https://www.gctinternational.in/pr11-raw-rice.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/pr11-raw-rice.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PR11 Steam Rice https://www.gctinternational.in/pr11-steam-rice.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/pr11-steam-rice.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PR11 Sella Rice https://www.gctinternational.in/pr11-sella-rice.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/pr11-sella-rice.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PR11 Golden Sella Rice https://www.gctinternational.in/pr11-golden-sella-rice.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/pr11-golden-sella-rice.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PR14 Raw Rice https://www.gctinternational.in/pr14-raw-rice.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/pr14-raw-rice.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PR14 Steam Rice https://www.gctinternational.in/pr14-steam-rice.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/pr14-steam-rice.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PR14 Sella Rice https://www.gctinternational.in/pr14-sella-rice.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/pr14-sella-rice.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PR14 Golden Rice https://www.gctinternational.in/pr14-golden-rice.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/pr14-golden-rice.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat https://www.gctinternational.in/wheat.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/wheat.htm Agro Seeds Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Flour https://www.gctinternational.in/wheat-flour.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/wheat-flour.htm Agro Seeds Wheat Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Grains https://www.gctinternational.in/wheat-grains.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/wheat-grains.htm Agro Seeds Wheat Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Star Anise https://www.gctinternational.in/star-anise.htm https://www.gctinternational.in/star-anise.htm Whole Spices Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spice star anise or badian that closely resembles anise in flavor is obtained from the star-shaped pericarps of the fruit of I. verum which are harvested just before ripening. Star anise oil is a highly fragrant oil used in cooking, perfumery, soaps, toothpastes, mouthwashes, and skin creams. Culinary use : Star anise contains a compound called anethole, that gives it its flavor. Star anise is a less expensive substitute for anise in baking and in liquor production. Star anise enhances the flavour of meat. It is used as a spice in preparation of biryani and masala chai all over the Indian subcontinent. It is widely used in Chinese cuisine, and in Malay and Indonesian cuisines. It is widely grown for commercial use in China, India, and in Vietanam. Star anise is an ingredient of the traditional five-spice powder of Chinese cooking. It is also a major ingredient in the making of phở, a Vietnamese noodle soup.It is also used in the French recipe of mulled wine, called vin chaud (hot wine). If allowed to steep in coffee, it deepens and enriches the flavor. Pharmaceutical use : Star anise is the major source of the chemical compound shikimic acid used in pharmaceutical synthesis of the antiinfluenza drug oseltamivir (Tamiflu). About 90% of the world's star anise crop is used for extraction of shikimic acid.